Live Demo: Reduce License Costs in Virtualized Infrastructure Experience Densify in a No-Pressure Setting

Event Details

Date
February 19, 2020
Time
11:30 EST (8:30 a.m. PST; 4:30 p.m. GMT)

VM-to-Host Placements Impact Software Licensing Costs

Without precise control over which VMs go on which hosts, expensive licenses often spread like smoke through physical infrastructure, driving up software costs way beyond the necessary. The good news: it is possible to optimize your VM placement strategy with licensing in mind and cut costs almost instantly.

Does your organization license any of the following software on a per-host basis?

  • Windows Server Datacenter
  • Microsoft SQL Server
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux
  • Any host or core-based license in VMware environments

Why Now?

Join Densify on February 19 as we help you:

  1. Get ahead of 2020’s enterprise license agreement (ELA) renewal process
  2. Understand new thinking around VM placement and unleash the power of predictive analytics to manage your virtual environments
  3. Take advantage of this year’s ELA renewals to contain licenses and lock in cost reductions of over 50%

There is still time to make the most of this year’s ELA renewals. Register now!

Questions? Please contact us at answers@densify.com.

Join the Demo

I consent to receive communication from Densify and I understand and agree to the Privacy Policy: