See Cloud & Containers Resource Management in Action

See the Benefits of Cloud & Container Resource Management

Optimizes All Cloud & Container Environments

  • Amazon Web Services
  • Microsoft Azure
  • Google Cloud
  • IBM Cloud
  • Kubernetes
  • VMware

Get Your Personalized Demo!

I consent to receive communication from Densify and I understand and agree to the Privacy Policy:

Spoiler Alert: Check out the expert guidance you will get from Densify with this quick overview.

Densify is the only way to precisely match your apps’ demands to the right cloud supply. We’ll personalize the demonstration to your exact use case.

Book Your Demo

How eSentire Achieves Performance & Cost Optimization for Public Cloud Workloads

Live Cloud Resource Management Group Demos

Don’t need a demo customized to your specific needs?

Join your peers for our next live group Densify overview and see how we can help you achieve better cloud app performance with financially-prudent cloud spend.

After the brief presentation, you are welcome to ask questions—or just listen as others ask theirs.

No sales pitch. No pressure. Just a live demo!

Increased workload performance with reduced cloud spend

Join an Upcoming Session

Azure Optimization Demo: Cost Control, Visibility, & Automation in Azure IaaS Environments
May 6, 2020 – 11:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. PDT; 3:30 p.m. GMT)

AWS Optimization Demo: Deconstructing Amazon EC2 Instance Types & Capabilities via Analytics
May 27, 2020 – 11:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. PDT; 3:30 p.m. GMT)

Demo: Rightsizing & Automation at Scale in the Cloud
June 17, 2020 – 11:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. PDT; 3:30 p.m. GMT)

Cloud Cost Intelligence Demo: AWS Savings Plans vs. Reserved Instances
July 8, 2020 – 11:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. PDT; 3:30 p.m. GMT)