Live Group Demos

Experience the Densify Service in a No-Pressure Setting

See the Power of Densify Optimization Join Other Cloud Professionals for Our next Regularly-Scheduled Group Demo

Sit back, relax, and join your peers for a live, virtual 15-minute demo of Densify service capabilities.

Our expert Densification Advisors will show you how our patented machine learning technology can optimize and automate your cloud—an impossible feat for human staff.

After the 15-minute presentation, you are welcome to ask questions—or just listen as others ask theirs.

No sales pitch. No pressure. Just a live demo!

Join an Upcoming Session

Group Demo: Making Your Cloud Applications Self-Optimizing
June 8, 2018 – Noon EDT (9 a.m. PDT; 4 p.m. GMT)

How to Manage Dynamic Application Resource Needs in the Cloud
June 14, 2018 – 1 p.m. EDT (10 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)

Group Demo: Maximizing The Value of Your Reserved Instances
June 22, 2018 – Noon EDT (9 a.m. PDT; 4 p.m. GMT)

Our live group demo will show you our service in action, and how we help customers achieve up to 80% in cloud savings.

Projected infrastructure savings after 24 hours with Densify

Need a demo customized to your specific needs? Request a personalized demo of our cloud optimization service.

Request a demo