Group Demo: Drive Automation in Your Cloud & Container Environments Experience Densify in a No-Pressure Setting

Event Details

Date
January 22, 2020
Time
Noon EST (9 a.m. PST; 5 p.m. GMT)

Are you overwhelmed by managing templates for 100s or 1,000s of resources?

Join this demo to see:

  • How Densify replaces fixed resource assignments with API calls to our patented analytics
  • How your apps can become self-optimizing 7/24/365
  • How to automate accurate resource selection and scaling parameter

Submit the form to join the group session!

Questions? Please contact us at answers@densify.com.

Join the Demo

I consent to receive communication from Densify and I understand and agree to the Privacy Policy: