Group Demo: Container Resource Optimization Experience Densify in a No-Pressure Setting

Event Details

Date
December 18, 2019
Time
Noon EST (9 a.m. PST; 5 p.m. GMT)

Struggling to get visibility into your container environment, and still guessing about the best container sizing?

Join this demo to see:

  • How Densify enables full-stack visibility
  • How to use machine learning intelligence to properly size your containers
  • How to automate and enable continuous optimization of your container environment

Submit the form to join the group session!

Questions? Please contact us at answers@densify.com.

Join the Demo

I consent to receive communication from Densify and I understand and agree to the Privacy Policy: