Solve Your Top 10 Cloud & Container Challenges Best Practices Webinar

Organizations like yours have high hopes for public cloud, but our recent survey of IT professionals revealed:

  • 35% did not know how much they were spending on cloud relative to budget
  • 40% were not aware of the latest cloud technologies
  • 55% use “tribal knowledge” to select resources and implement security

We’ve identified ten cloud pain points businesses of all sizes are experiencing. Join our training where we’ll unpack these challenges and outline best practices to:

  • Manage public cloud cost and keep your spend under control
  • Gain visibility into your infrastructure and app performance
  • Establish policies to ensure cloud is leveraged securely and responsibly
  • And more!

Webinar Details

Date
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Time
1 p.m. EDT (10 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)

Register now and join us on September 17 as we train you and other cloud pros on how to overcome the ten most common cloud and container challenges!

Register Now

I consent to receive communication from Densify and I understand and agree to the Privacy Policy:

About the Presenter

Paul Montaigne

Paul MontaigneProduct Marketing Manager, Densify

Paul Montaigne serves Densify’s customers, prospects, and partners, working as a technical evangelist and building relationships and materials to empower and evolve the Densify ecosystem.

Before his career in product marketing, Paul spent five years in the trenches as a hands-on Technical Project Manager, driving enterprise hybrid cloud applications, strategic planning, roadmaps, application technical architecture and design, and leading company-wide strategic imperative projects to meet business dynamics and market challenges.