Group Demo: Automated Cloud & Container Resource Management Experience Densify in a No-Pressure Setting

Event Details

Date
August 14, 2019
Time
1 p.m. EDT (10 a.m. PDT; 5 p.m. GMT)

Do you find it difficult to keep up with the latest cloud technologies? Are you forced to use your best guess to select resources for your apps? When managing your cloud resources at scale, do you find it challenging to gain insights into workload utilization and to drive resource efficiency?

You are not alone! Join other Cloud Engineers for a 30-minute live group demo, and see how Densify’s machine-learning-powered solution can help you better manage your cloud and container resources.

You will learn:

  • How to find the optimal cloud and container resources for each of your apps and microservices, optimizing performance and elasticity at the right price.
  • How to achieve automated cloud resource selection at scale, driving operational efficiency within CI/CD
  • How to improve application performance and reduce risks in your cloud environments

Submit the form to join the group session!

Questions? Please contact us at answers@densify.com.

Join the Demo

I consent to receive communication from Densify and I understand and agree to the Privacy Policy: